Thursday, 2018-12-13, 10:59 PM
Welcome Guest

Dates and Venues 2009



The Flat Track Expirience includes:

- FT race bike
- Instructional programme
- Up to 2 hours of multi lap race distance
- Practice sessions
- Fuel
- Insurance
- Lunch


Dates and Venues: 2009

Sunday 8th March
Rye House, Hoddesdon, Herts.
Sunday 26th April
Scunthorpe, NE Lincs.
Sunday 31st May
Buxton, Derbys
Sunday 28th June
Buxton, Derbys
Sunday 5th July
Rye House, Hoddesdon, Herts.
Sunday 19th July
Scunthorpe, NE Lincs
Sunday 16th August
Rye House, Hoddesdon, Herts.
Sunday 6th September
Buxton, Derbys
Sunday 27th September
Scunthorpe, NE Lincs
Sunday 25th October
Rye House, Hoddesdon, Herts.


For further information about pricing and bookings please contact: 00 44 1204 544930
or click here
for images and videos of the events.


back to top of page



Copyright INS1 © 2018 | Free web hostinguCoz